HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Htown's BAD MOVIE review!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
htownsteve
Over 1,000,000 Women Served
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2010-09-14
Location : duuhhh.....
Humor : sshhhhh.....you'll wake your mother!

PostSubject: Htown's BAD MOVIE review! Wed Oct 06, 2010 3:29 am

Goddamn it, I LOVE BAD movies! I fucking love 'em!

Type them here, and I'll Netflix them. Then, (duh duh duh watch review duh)

ONLY....be prepared for MY reviews.

HTOWN has seen the following movies (and LOVES them)

Simon Seyz
Double Team
Cool As Ice
Jesus Christ Vampire Hunter
Meteorites!
Monsturd
And many many more!


If YOUR idea of a bad movie is "Waterworld", then you don't know shit. HTS knows EVERY bad movuie ever. "From Justin To Kelly" fucking rocks!


Back to top Go down
Zvon
Curator
avatar

Posts : 282
Join date : 2010-08-14
Location : New Joysey
Humor : I have a sense of one.

PostSubject: Re: Htown's BAD MOVIE review! Wed Oct 06, 2010 2:14 pm

I have a hard enough time seeing the good movies.

There's one movie I saw recently, can't remember the name.
Everyone on the planet said it was such a great flick and I really thought it SUCKED ALL TO HELL.

When I recall the name I'll add it here.

_________________
Hi, Im actor Troy McClure,...you might remember me from such self-help videos as
"SMOKE YOURSELF THIN" and "GET CONFIDENT, STUPID!"....
Back to top Go down
Zvon
Curator
avatar

Posts : 282
Join date : 2010-08-14
Location : New Joysey
Humor : I have a sense of one.

PostSubject: Re: Htown's BAD MOVIE review! Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:51 pm

Oh, the movie was Taken with Liam Neeson.

Now I know this was a very popular movie and I'm probably the only one who feels like this, but I thought this movie blew chunks.
All that was taken was the 2 hours I spent watching this old fuck do totally unbelievable shit while tracking down his kidnapped hussy daughter.
Neeson was good, but I did not buy the plot in the least. It was written like a comic book. A bad comic book.

_________________
Hi, Im actor Troy McClure,...you might remember me from such self-help videos as
"SMOKE YOURSELF THIN" and "GET CONFIDENT, STUPID!"....
Back to top Go down
htownsteve
Over 1,000,000 Women Served
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2010-09-14
Location : duuhhh.....
Humor : sshhhhh.....you'll wake your mother!

PostSubject: Re: Htown's BAD MOVIE review! Sun Oct 10, 2010 3:58 am

"Taken" sucked, for real? I heard it was bad-ass about 3 years ago. I've got it, but I haven't seen it yet.
(I've got about 1000 movies I haven't seen yet)

Like I said, I LOVE bad movies; HOWEVER....Let me clarify.....

I LOVE MOVIES THAT ARE Supposed to be good, but suck HARD
I HATE movies that are Supposed to suck.

Ya feel me?

If a movie is MADE to suck, I don't care.
If a movie is MADE to be good (GI JOE), I care.

GI JOE/Cobra is the worst piece of shit ever made, and you can read my review on IMDB.
There will NEVER EVER be a worse movie than GIJOE/Cobra. EVER. If there is, I'll do a Michael Hutchence on myself.
(While watching Channing Tatum try to act)


Worst.
Movie.
EVER.

Back to top Go down
Zvon
Curator
avatar

Posts : 282
Join date : 2010-08-14
Location : New Joysey
Humor : I have a sense of one.

PostSubject: Re: Htown's BAD MOVIE review! Sun Oct 10, 2010 4:36 pm

Watch Taken.
Maybe it was all the hype, maybe the fact that I just could not buy the whole plot.
You might like it, cause it does have some kool action stuff goin on.
I just found it unbelievable and a waste of my time.

After it was over I thought "why was this movie even made?"

_________________
Hi, Im actor Troy McClure,...you might remember me from such self-help videos as
"SMOKE YOURSELF THIN" and "GET CONFIDENT, STUPID!"....
Back to top Go down
lasvegasguy

avatar

Posts : 67
Join date : 2010-09-14
Location : Does anyone still have questions about that?
Humor : Not entirely mature

PostSubject: Re: Htown's BAD MOVIE review! Sun Oct 10, 2010 6:23 pm

Does Secretariat star Julia Roberts? Whever I see her face on screen, I wonder what happened to her saddle.
Back to top Go down
htownsteve
Over 1,000,000 Women Served
avatar

Posts : 118
Join date : 2010-09-14
Location : duuhhh.....
Humor : sshhhhh.....you'll wake your mother!

PostSubject: Re: Htown's BAD MOVIE review! Fri Oct 15, 2010 2:35 am

lasvegasguy wrote:
Does Secretariat star Julia Roberts? Whever I see her face on screen, I wonder what happened to her saddle.

I think you are confusiong the horse fr9om "Secretariast" to Sara Louase Dee Snyder. It's a common mistake. Not only do the horses look alike,m but Dee Snyder lookas like Seabiscuit.

The firsty time I saw the Twisted Sister video, 'I Wanna Rock", I knew where Sara Jessica made her debut.

Sara Jessuica Parker IS the lead singer for Twisted Sister, you silly man. Look it up on Wikki, fool.


DUUUUUHHHHHH.

Fuckin' retard.


Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Htown's BAD MOVIE review!

Back to top Go down
 

Htown's BAD MOVIE review!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
PatDaddy's Pub :: SOMETIMES I EVEN FREAK MYSELF OUT :: THE BAR-